Renewal

A lot of wonderful things have changed in my life in the past few years, both personally and professionally.  Most notably, I now have a little baby girl with whom I can’t seem to get enough of.  Consequently, I have had far less time available to continue writing this blog.  Although life is as busy as ever, I’ve been thinking it was about time to take another run at blogging.  For those who are still subscribed, thank you for your patience!

As part of my renewed commitment to blogging, I have changed the theme.  You may not even notice the difference as it’s not a major change, but it’s something, and I like it!

I really look forward to sharing my thoughts and experience and I continue to learn and grow in this amazing profession.

21. February 2013 by Graham Whisen
Categories: Personal Reflection | Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *


Skip to toolbar